Vinyl Records Collection

Lot Of 129 12 Singlesinstant Collectionfreestyle Club Dance Pop Rock House

Lot Of 129 12 Singlesinstant Collectionfreestyle Club Dance Pop Rock House

Lot Of 129 12 Singlesinstant Collectionfreestyle Club Dance Pop Rock House

Lot of 125 used various 12 singles conditions may vary but nearly all are a solid VG+ to VG++ on average. Some are sealed some are mint some may fall slightly below VG+ although rare and a small amount may have writing on labels due to dj ownership. All or nearly all in original jackets and in their paper sleeves. Great collection for those that need an immediate lift or those that perhaps own a reord store and barely have any 12 singles in stock or just someone that knows and appreciates the music. Shannon - Let The Music Play.

Planet Patrol - Cheap Thrills. TKA - Scars of Love.

Voyce - Within My Heart. Joey Kid - Everything I Own.

Linear - Sending All My Love. GT - I Need You. Freeez - Pop Goes My Love.

Nas T Boyz - Intimate Strangers. Lisette Melendez - A Day In My Life. Nice & Wild - Diamond Girl.

Will To Power - Say It's Gonna Rain. Cover Girls - Show Me. Pajama Party - Yo No Se. Stevie B - Party Your Body. Rios - I Don't Want You Back. Soave - Crying Over You. Jay Novelle - If This Ain't Love. Noel - Like A Child. Information Society - What's On Your Mind (Pure Energy). Company B - Full Circle. Expose- Come Go With Me. Cynthia - Change On Me. Joyce Sims - All and All. Eileen Flores - Touch Me With Your Heart. Cynthia & Johnny O - Dreamboy/Dreamgirl.

Two Without Hats - 3 On The Mic. Soave - If You Want Me.

Body &Style - Listen To My Cries. Nelson FFWD Cruz - You've Got That Touch. Arlene - Read Between The Lines. Cynthis - Thief Of Hearts.

Will To Power - Dreamin. April - Someone To Hold. Hanson & Davis - Hungry For Your Love. Sandee - You're The One. Lisa Lisa - Let The Beat Hit'Em.

Freestyle - It's Automatic. Pressure Drop - Rock The House. After The Fire - Der Kommissar.

Edelweiss - Bring Me Edelweiss. Evelyn King - Love Come Down.

Five Star - Find The Time. Milli Vanilli - Baby, Don't Forget My Number. Mel & Kim - Respectable. Angela Bofill - Too Tough. Nolan Thomas - One Bad Apple. Shalamar - Second Time Around. DJ D-Man - Dooky Boody. Alisha - All Night Passion. Missy Elliott - Lose Control. Taffy - I Love My Radio. Rick Summer - Born To Be Alive. Lil Louis - French Kiss. Force Md's - Let Me Love You. Malcolm McClaren - Buffalo Gals. Pat & Mick - I Havn't Stopped Dancing Yet. 3rd Bass - Pop Goes The Weasel. New Edition - Can You Stand The Rain. World Famous Supreme Team - Hey DJ. Steve Arrington - Dancin' In The Key of Life Megamix. Tara Kemp - Hold You Tight. En Voue - Free Your Mind. Calloway - I Wanna Be Rich. One Way - Cutie Pie.

Fun Fun - Color My Love. Miquel Brown - So Many Men. New Edition - My Secret. Robin S - Love For Love. Sean Paul - Gimme The Light.

Captain Rock - Return of Captain Rock. Access Denied - Play This Play That. Herbie Hancock - Rock It. Chaka Khan - I Feel For You.

Bell Biv Devoe - Do Me. Home Team - Pick It Up Pick It Up.

Latic Side of Soul - Latino Mambo. Peter Brown - They Only Come Out At Night.

The Time - The Bird. Nina Sky - Move Ya Body.

Salt N Pepa - Push It. Color Me Bad - I Wanna Sex You Up. The Inknown DJ - 808 Beats. Slim - It's In The Mix. LIFE - You're All Played Out. MC Chill - Bust This Rhyme. Gap Band - Early In The Morning. En Vogue - My Lovin. Quadrant Six - Body Mechanic Nu Shooz Point Of No Return. Eve - Who's That Girl.

Kyper - Tic Tac Toe. 2 Hyped Bros & A Dog - Doo Doo Brown. Sam The Beast - Knock Some Boots. Bill Summers - Straight To The Basnk.

Ollie & Jerry - Breakin' There's No Stoppin' Us. Jonzun Crew - Pack Jam. D Mob - C;mon & Get My Love.

Atlantic Starr - One Lover At A Time. Anthony & Camp - What I Like. Afro Rican - I Can Do That. TLC - Baby Baby Baby. Carol Jiani - Hit N Run. Starpoint - Object Of My Desire. Whitney Houston - I'm Your Baby Tonight. New Edition - If This Isn't Love. NKOTB - You Got It (The Right Stuff). MC Hammer - Can't Touch This. Black Box - Everybody Everybody. This item is in the category "Music\Vinyl Records". The seller is "crashthedeejay" and is located in this country: US. This item can be shipped to United States.
  • Artist: Various
  • Style: Freestyle
  • Material: Vinyl
  • Record Size: 12\
  • Format: Record
  • Type: Single
  • Release Title: 12\
  • Record Label: Soul
  • Genre: Electronic

Lot Of 129 12 Singlesinstant Collectionfreestyle Club Dance Pop Rock House