Vinyl Records Collection

Supergiant 10th Anniversary 12xLP Collection

Supergiant 10th Anniversary 12xLP Collection
Supergiant 10th Anniversary 12xLP Collection
Supergiant 10th Anniversary 12xLP Collection
Supergiant 10th Anniversary 12xLP Collection

Supergiant 10th Anniversary 12xLP Collection

This is the 10th Anniversary Box Set Collection of Supergiant Games soundtracks. It packs a hefty 12xLP (plus a bonus HADES 7 preview disc), extended soundtracks that have not been released on vinyl; beautiful album art and needless to say, wonderful performances by Darren Korb. The box is also incredibly sturdy and opens up at the top like a satchel, so it's remarkably easy and simple to organize the albums.

I respond to any questions, concerns or requests for more pictures! Don't hesitate to send. 2 × Vinyl, LP, Dark Green Opaque.

2 × Vinyl, LP, Turquoise Translucent. 2 × Vinyl, LP, Marine Blue Opaque. Vinyl, LP, Pink Opaque Marbled.

Vinyl, LP, Neon Orange Opaque Marbled. Vinyl, LP, Yellow Opaque Marbled. 2 × Vinyl, LP, Clear. Vinyl, 7, 45 RPM, Red Translucent.

Build That Wall (Zia's Theme). Mother, I'm Here (Zulf's Theme). Setting Soil, Coming Home (End Theme). The Pantheon (Ain't Gonna Catch You). Transistor - Original Soundtrack (Extended).

Pyre - Original Soundtrack - The White Lute. In The Flame (Acoustic Instrumental). Knights Of The Sea (Acoustic). Never To Return (Acoustic Instrumental). Will Of The Scribes (Acoustic).

Pyre - Original Soundtrack - The Black Mandolin. Never To Return: The Accusers. Never To Return: The Fate. Never To Return: The Dissidents.

Never To Return: The Withdrawn. Never To Return: The Pyrehearts. Never To Return: The Essence. Never To Return: The Chastity. Never To Return: The Tempers. The item "Supergiant 10th Anniversary 12xLP Collection" is in sale since Monday, November 9, 2020.

This item is in the category "Music\Records". The seller is "willguy9" and is located in Amelia, Ohio. This item can be shipped to United States, Canada, United Kingdom, Denmark, Romania, Slovakia, Bulgaria, Czech republic, Finland, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Estonia, Australia, Greece, Portugal, Cyprus, Slovenia, Japan, China, Sweden, South Korea, Indonesia, Taiwan, South africa, Thailand, Belgium, France, Hong Kong, Ireland, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Italy, Germany, Austria, Bahamas, Israel, Mexico, New Zealand, Singapore, Switzerland, Norway, Saudi arabia, Ukraine, United arab emirates, Qatar, Kuwait, Bahrain, Croatia, Malaysia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa rica, Panama, Trinidad and tobago, Guatemala, Honduras, Jamaica, Barbados, Bangladesh, Bermuda, Brunei darussalam, Bolivia, Ecuador, Egypt, French guiana, Guernsey, Gibraltar, Guadeloupe, Iceland, Jersey, Jordan, Cambodia, Cayman islands, Liechtenstein, Sri lanka, Luxembourg, Monaco, Macao, Martinique, Maldives, Nicaragua, Oman, Peru, Pakistan, Paraguay, Reunion, Viet nam, Uruguay.

  • Artist: Darren Korb
  • Duration: 12xLP
  • Record Grading: Mint (M)
  • Record Size: 12"
  • Language: English
  • Edition: Anniversary Edition
  • Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
  • Special Attributes: Sealed

Supergiant 10th Anniversary 12xLP Collection