Vinyl Records Collection

The Beatles The Singles Collection Vinyl Box Set New & Sealed

The Beatles The Singles Collection Vinyl Box Set New & Sealed
The Beatles The Singles Collection Vinyl Box Set New & Sealed

The Beatles The Singles Collection Vinyl Box Set New & Sealed
From 1962 to 1970, The Beatles released 22 UK singles; of those 44 A and B-side tracks, 29 were not included on the groups British albums at that time. These singles, plus an exclusive new double A-side single for the mid-1990s-issued tracks Free As A Bird and Real Love , are newly cut for vinyl from their original mono and stereo master tapes by Sean Magee at Abbey Road Studios for a new limited edition boxed set. The Beatles: The Singles Collection presents 46 tracks on 23 180-gram seven-inch vinyl singles in faithfully reproduced international picture sleeves, accompanied by a 40-page booklet with photos, ephemera, and detailed essays by Beatles historian Kevin Howlett. Single 1 [Cover art from: US].

Single 2 [Cover art from: Italy]. Please Please Me Ask Me Why. Single 3 [Cover art from: Norway]. From Me To You Thank You Girl. Single 4 [Cover art from: Greece].

She Loves You I'll Get You. Single 5 [Cover art from: Chile]. I Want To Hold Your Hand This Boy.

Single 6 [Cover art from: Austria]. Single 7 [Cover art from: Holland]. A Hard Day's NightThings We Said Today. Single 8 [Cover art from: Sweden].

I Feel FineShe's A Woman. Single 9 [Cover art from: Spain].

Ticket To RideYes It Is. Single 10 [Cover art from: Belgium]. Single 11 [Cover art from: France]. We Can Work It OutDay Tripper. Single 12 [Cover art from: Turkey]. Single 13 [Cover art from: Argentina]. Single 14 [Cover art from: Denmark]. Single 15 [Cover art from: Germany]. All You Need Is LoveBaby, You're A Rich Man.

Single 16 [Cover art from: Brazil]. Single 17 [Cover art from: Japan]. Single 18 [Cover art from: South Africa]. Single 19 [Cover art from: Portugal]. Get BackDon't Let Me Down.

Single 20 [Cover art from: Mexico]. The Ballad Of John And YokoOld Brown Shoe. Single 21 [Cover art from: Israel]. Single 22 [Cover art from: UK]. Let It BeYou Know My Name (Look Up The Number).

Single 23 [Cover art from: World Wide]. Free As A BirdReal Love. The item "The Beatles The Singles Collection Vinyl Box Set New & Sealed" is in sale since Sunday, July 19, 2020. This item is in the category "Music\Records". The seller is "postie234" and is located in Harlow, Essex.

This item can be shipped to United Kingdom, Antigua and barbuda, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Australia, United States, Bahrain, Canada, Brazil, Japan, New Zealand, China, Israel, Hong Kong, Norway, Indonesia, Malaysia, Mexico, Singapore, South Korea, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Bangladesh, Belize, Bermuda, Bolivia, Barbados, Brunei darussalam, Cayman islands, Dominica, Ecuador, Egypt, Guernsey, Gibraltar, Guadeloupe, Grenada, French guiana, Iceland, Jersey, Jordan, Cambodia, Saint kitts and nevis, Saint lucia, Liechtenstein, Sri lanka, Macao, Monaco, Maldives, Montserrat, Martinique, Nicaragua, Oman, Pakistan, Peru, Paraguay, Reunion, Turks and caicos islands, Aruba, Saudi arabia, South africa, United arab emirates, Ukraine, Chile, Bahamas, Colombia, Costa rica, Dominican republic, Guatemala, Honduras, Jamaica, Kuwait, Panama, Philippines, Qatar, El salvador, Trinidad and tobago, Uruguay, Viet nam.

  • Record Grading: Mint (M)
  • Title: Singles Collection
  • Record Label: Collectables
  • Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
  • Special Attributes: Sealed
  • Release Year: 2019
  • Style: Experimental Rock
  • Genre: Rock
  • Record Size: 7"
  • Duration: Single
  • Artist: The Beatles
  • Decade: 2010-onwards
  • Speed: 45 RPM
  • Edition: Limited Edition
  • Language: English
  • MPN: 4726171

The Beatles The Singles Collection Vinyl Box Set New & Sealed