Vinyl Records Collection

VA-11 HALL-A Complete Sound Collection Vinyl Boxset by Garoad

VA-11 HALL-A Complete Sound Collection Vinyl Boxset by Garoad
VA-11 HALL-A Complete Sound Collection Vinyl Boxset by Garoad

VA-11 HALL-A Complete Sound Collection Vinyl Boxset by Garoad
This item will be dispatched from Europe. / 8 weeks to AUSTRALIA. Welcome back to VA-11 HALL-A. To celebrate everyone's favourite cyberpunk waifu bartending game VA-11 HALL-A's 5th anniversary, we are very excited to release Garoad's complete soundtrack as a special 5xLP boxset on heavy-weight 180g coloured vinyl with brand new original artwork by aurahack. The soundtrack was newly remastered especially for this boxset by Christian Bethge and comes in a deluxe rigid board slipcase with pink foil & matte foil lamination and includes a heavy-weight 300g 12 art print with aurahack's beautiful CD front artwork. The 3mm spined disc inner sleeves feature gorgeous portraits of everyone's favourite characters from the game: Jill, Dana, Kiri Miki, Alma & Gaby. The "Complete Sound Collection" includes all 75 tracks (3+ hours of music) from the albums "VA-11 HALL-A: Prologue", "VA-11 HALL-A: Second Round" and "VA - 11 HALL - A EX: Bonus Tracks Collection". A1 Hopes And Dreams 0:47. A2 A Neon Glow Lights The Way 2:32. A3 Welcome To VA-11 HALL-A 3:08. A4 Every Day Is Night 3:40. A5 Neon District 4:09. A7 Strictly Business 2:31. B1 Drive Me Wild 3:48. B2 Commencing Simulation 1:51. B3 Good For Health, Bad For Education 3:14.

B5 Troubling News 1:16. B6 Heart Of The City 2:31.

B7 A New Frontier 4:12. B8 A Gaze That Invited Disaster 3:43.

C3 Better Luck Next Time 0:19. C4 JC Elton's 1:45. C5 A City That Never Sleeps 1:45.

C6 Friendly Conversation 2:15. C7 Follow The Trail 2:50. D1 Digital Drive 1:33. D2 A Star Pierces The Darkness 2:21. D3 Glitch City 2:26. D4 Safe Haven 2:39. D5 Shine Spark 5:01. D6 Shine Spark (Instrumental Version) 5:01. D7 Every Day Is Night 3:47. E4 Meet The Staff 3:37. E5 Neo Avatar 3:42. F1 Base Of The Titans 2:34.

F2 Dawn Approaches 4:10. F3 Calicomp 1.1 Startup 0:19. F4 Calicomp 1.1 Shutdown 0:19. F5 Spirit Potion 3:24. F6 March Of The White Knights 1:54.

F7 Out Of Orbit 3:16. F8 Transition I 0:37. F9 Transition II 1:09. G1 Through The Storm, We Will Find A Way 3:28. G2 An Alternate Reality 3:29. G4 Another Satisfied Customer 0:43. G5 Where Do I Go From Here? G6 Will You Remember Me?

G7 Everything Will Be Okay 2:23. G8 Your Love Is A Drug 4:51. H2 Karmotrine Dream 2:25. H3 Your Love Is A Drug 3:00.

H4 Underground Club 2:11. H6 Base Of The Titans 1:37. H7 Lifebeat Of Lilim 3:18. H8 Lifebeat Of Lilim (Instrumental Version) 3:18. I1 Nighttime Maneuvers 4:07. I2 Those Who Dwell In Shadows 3:15. I3 The Girl With The Iron Heart 4:00. I4 With Renewed Hope, We Continue Forward 2:59. I5 The Answer Lies Within 2:42. I6 Last Call 2:13. I7 Final Result 1:10.

J1 You've Got Me 3:29. J4 Believe In Me Who Believes In You 4:40.

J5 Until We Meet Again 0:52. J6 Every Day Is Night (Live Arrange) 4:36.

Black Screen Records BSR060, 4059251445050. The item "VA-11 HALL-A Complete Sound Collection Vinyl Boxset by Garoad" is in sale since Tuesday, July 13, 2021. This item is in the category "Music\Vinyl Records".

The seller is "onvinylstorecom" and is located in Warsaw. This item can be shipped worldwide.

  • Artist: GAROAD
  • Record Grading: Mint (M)
  • Format: Record
  • Record Label: Sound
  • Release Year: 2021
  • Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
  • Release Title: VA-11 HALL-A
  • Material: Vinyl
  • Genre: Soundtracks & Musicals
  • Inlay Condition: Mint (M)

VA-11 HALL-A Complete Sound Collection Vinyl Boxset by Garoad